+ Share

Board Members

The 2016 Silver Lake Sand Dunes Area Chamber of Commerce board members are:

Adam Cook – President

Fifth Third Bank ~ Adam.cook@53.com

Debbie Rybarz – Vice President

Hart Pizza ~ Debbie-4@msn.com

Nancy Klepper – Secretary

Parkside Store ~ nancy@parksidestore.com

Sheryl Miller – Treasurer

Northwind Construction, Inc ~ SherylMiller@mac.com

Sue Payne – Ambassador Committee Chair

Coldwell Woodland Schmidt Real Estate ~ Sue.payne@cbgreatlakes.com

Mary Sue Mahan – Audit Committee Chair

Shelby State Bank ~ MMahan@shelbybank.com

Jeff Swanson – Event Committee Chair

Country Dairy ~ Jeff@CountryDairy.com

Dan Kolosci – Personnel Committee Chair

Hideaway Campground, Lighthouse Grill & Gift Shop ~ dankolosci@ymail.com

Sarah Tucker – Marketing & Technical Committee Chair

Silver Lake Resort & Campground ~ sarah@silverlakerc.com


Pixel Tracking Image Pixel Tracking Image Pixel Tracking Image